Pelle & Lisa / Norrlandsägg / Yttertavle ägg Kontaktinformation

Kontor

Telefon: 0640-23150 Fax: 0640-23082
E-post: info@pellelisa.se ; info@norrlandsagg.se

Pelle Sallin, Senior Advisor

Telefon: 0640-23151 / 070-6562674
E-post: pelle@pellelisa.se

Janne Hallberg, Försäljningschef

Telefon: 0640-23155 / 070-6421818
E-post: janne@pellelisa.se

Ulf Hallberg, VD

Telefon: 0640-23152 / 070-6939949
E-post: ulf@pellelisa.se

Maria Persson, Ekonomi

Telefon: 0640-23150 / 070-6562650
E-post: maria@pellelisa.se

Malin Hestner, Administration

Telefon: 0640-23153
E-post: malin@pellelisa.se

Bengt Andersson, Säljare Syd

Telefon: 070-5571519
E-post: bbs@telia.com

Fredrik Hellertz, Säljare Norr

Telefon: 073-3123675
E-post: fredrik@hellertz.se

Pelle&Lisa / Norrlandsägg